About Us

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

2020 Chinese New Year Greeting.

To all our Chinese friends, associates, valued customers and suppliers,



Kohwai & Young Main Office and Warehouse.
Our company will be closed from 24 Jan Friday to 29 Jan Wednesday for the Chinese New Year celebrations. Our office will resume business on 30 Jan Thursday.

We take this opportunity to thank you for your continued support.

"Gong Xi, Gong Xi, Gong Xi Fa Cai".
"Wishing everyone A Happy and Prosperous Chinese New Year".



NEW RELEASE!


Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Season’s Greetings!

To all our friends and associates,
Our office will be closed on
25th December 2019 (Wednesday) and
1st January 2020 (Wednesday).

Thursday, October 31, 2019

KINDERGARTEN PUBLICATIONS


For More Information Contact:

Mr Ham 017-3011330
Ms Mimi 016-3353138
Office: 03-77851191
Fax: 03-77851192
Your nearest distributor

Friday, October 25, 2019

HAPPY DEEPAVALI

  • Our office will be close on 28th (Monday) October 2019 and reopens on 29th (Tuesday) October 2019.
  • We would like to take this opportunity to wish our Hindu customers "Happy Deepavali"

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri

  • Our office will be close from 5th (Wednesday) June 2019 to 6th (Thursday) June 2019.
  • Our warehouse reopens on 10th (Monday) June 2019.
  • We would like to take this opportunity to wish all our Muslim customers "Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri."

Friday, May 10, 2019

Student Visit



A group of six 2nd year Diploma in Communications & Media Studies students from Universiti Teknologi Mara (Rembau) came to our office to conduct a research visit and to learn more about the Publishing Industry.

19 April 2019