About Us

Monday, February 8, 2021

2021 Chinese New Year Greeting

 To all our Chinese friends, associates, valued customers and suppliers,



Kohwai & Young Main Office and Warehouse


Our company will be closed from 11 Feb Thursday to 16 Feb Tuesday for the Chinese New Year celebrations. Our office will resume business on 17 Feb Wednesday.


We take this opportunity to thank you for your continued support.


“Gong Xi, Gong Xi, Gong Xi Fa Cai and Stay Safe!”


From all of us at Kohwai & Young.

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Welcome "Back to School!"


 Stay Safe everyone!

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Season’s Greetings!

 To all our friends and associates,


Our office will be closed on

25th December 2020 and 1st January 2021

Monday, December 21, 2020

QR Code Access

 


Thursday, December 3, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Friday, October 16, 2020

CMCO ANNOUNCEMENT

To Nurseries and Kindergartens in Kuala Lumpur, 

Putrajaya, Labuan, Selangor and Sabah.


• Or simply click below link for direct access

https://www.kohwaiyoung.com/CMCO.html